Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricSchuller

27 Auburn, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric im 26. I work 2nd shift at a heat treat shop at the moment but my goal becoming a welder. I enrolled in school for welding that starts in march. I have changed my life dramatically since my last relationship ended. I have started working out and running again, eating right and cut out alcohol. I am a honest and loyal person. I'm not a cheater. When im with someone i put my all into the relationship. so theres just a little bit to tell you im not an asshole.

Im at a point in my life what I want a best friend that I can share my life with. But not nessarily settle down. This is only the beginning of my life I still have so many things I would like to do. My goal in life is to not let it pass me by. But at this point i am somewhat lonely, im not looking for flings, but a true connection. Someone i can eventually wake up next too and also have a meaningful conversation. Go through the good and the bad. And be a rock for someone as they could be for me.

So thats what im looking for and the kind of things im doing right now. Im usually up for anything from spontanious mini trips to just having dinner and watching a movie. I am a huge football fan and also go disc golfing when i can get out there. Im up to try anything not much for heights, but sometimes you just have to wing it. I would love to skydive. It doesnt make sense. So if there is anything you would like to ask me, Im a open book or if would like to talk send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It is work and getting in shape i have goals that i want to meet. not going to stop until i achieve them. other then that I have weekends off, so i try to get out doing something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQing
helping others
my job
math
carpentry
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
strong minded and strong willed red hair my sarcastic humor and intellegence cant really put my finger on it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much of a reader other then textbooks, but the di vinci code and hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy are my favorites
fight club, shaun of the dead, comedies, documentries, action, will ferrell. big movie buff
always sunny, the league, sportscenter, History channel
rock mostly i enjoy alot of music from the 90s cant stand nirvana
on a health kick lately so no fast food but i will try anything once no spicy food though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
real friends
job
my car
My higher power
football Go HAWKS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the present and the future and where i want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work till 9 but hopefully doing something fun. open to just about anything, if not watching tv or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing i can think of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for a great guy. Who wants nothing more then to be successful and happy. If you want to spend your life together striving for real happiness. not the materialistic, the true happiness you get from living life to the fullest. the material things will come with success