Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricSpoelstra

24 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know how to describe myself. I think I'm a nice, quiet person. I enjoy learning new things I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that out. I was studying business management Santa Fe College (Gainesville) I'm currently working at Publix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look like a young Patrick Swayze. Well not really, but sorta.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Man of Steel, The Matrix, Indiana Jones, Wall Street, Anchorman, 21 Jump Street, Avatar, Braveheart, The Terminator, Superbad, Older Disney movies, Older Pixar movies, The Dark Knight. I like all types of movies though. Action/Adventure, Sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, documentary, comedy etc.

Books- Political, Historical, Sports, Business, or Sociological non-fiction

Music- Mostly everything. Hip-hop, Indie-Electronic, and 80s music are my favorite types though

Shows- The older Family Guy episodes, The older The Office episodes (for some reason I don't like the newer episodes of either of those), the news, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Conan, Miami Heat and other NBA games

Food- Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boombox
My fanny-pack
My jean shorts
My Barney pillow
My blanky
My Pokemon cards
(JK, I don't actually have any of those things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my liberal political ideas and my Christian beliefs. Yes it is a strange combination.

I think about my future a lot because I don't really know what type of career/industry I want to work in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably playing video games or watching movies. Or studying if I have a test on Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I flunked out of FSU.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like nice guys.