Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricW91

23 M Mentor, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at the whole describing myself thing, but I'll try. So my names Eric, I'm 22, I consider myself a nice and caring guy, and my favorite thing to do is make people laugh. I have a really close family, my mom, dad, brother, two sisters, a niece, and a nephew, and we basically see each other almost every day, but I also have tight knit group of friends that are like a second family to me. As far as my interests go, I love sports, movies, and comic books, and I definitely consider myself a geek. Ultimately I'm on here because (as corny as this sounds) I'm looking for my soulmate, someone who's laid back and likes to have fun, but can also be serious and understanding when it calls for it. So if you wanna get to know me, have any question, or anything else, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I host a sports talk show on internet radio station called High on Sports, I love it, it's always been my dream to get into radio broadcasting, and what I'm doing right now is hopefully the first step in a long and successful radio career. I also babysit my niece Kaylee on weekdays, she's a huge part of my life, and her dad isn't in the picture really anymore, so I try to be there for her as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, old video games, random trivia questions, entertaining people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't the slightest idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of the book reading type for the most part, but I read a lot of comics, I prefer digital and I'm usually reading them on my tablet in my down type, and I'm a hardcore Marvel fan, I probably know more about Marvel comics then anyone you know.

Keeping with the geek theme, as far as movies go, The Avengers is hands down the greatest movie of all time! Other then that tho, I'm just into too many movies to list, horror, comedy, action, drama, bio, doc, if it's a good movie then I'll watch it.

I watch a lot of shows, but that number shrinks more and more, considering t.v. is getting worse every year, but my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and the Colbert Report, I also like Hell on Wheels, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Park and Rec, Community, How I met your Mother, SNL, Conan, etc.

I'm not picky when it comes to food, if it's good, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Oxygen
4. A Microphone
5. My Tablet (It's essential to my show and pretty much everything I do)
6. My Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where my career is going, what's my next move, how my story will unfold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, hanging out at somebody's house, at a movie, bowling, who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the fact that I'm on OkCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, you want to know more, or you're bored, or whatever.