Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricWarner82

32 M Salisbury, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-minded United Methodist Church pastor who strives to see the world through many different perspectives, and I value differences and diversity. I've been serving in full-time ministry for 7 years, and I'm currently a pastor of a large church in Salisbury, MD (Asbury United Methodist Church).

I am intellectually driven, dry humor-ridden, socially progressive, and I always have a smile. I really love people, believe in unconditional forgiveness, recognize how fortunate I am, and am constantly striving to give back.

I'm at complete peace with the life and opportunities I have so maybe I'll be fortunate enough to meet you in life's passing or through this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in full-time ministry as a pastor of Asbury United Methodist Church, Salisbury. I hope to continue growing and learning so that I might serve in the best possible way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Preaching, teaching, writing, listening, and being there for people when they need me the most. I am also becoming a decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition and ease of having a conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good thinker movie. Action movies, dramas, and sci-fi / fantasy are also enjoyable.

I enjoy reading spiritual / theological books and sci-fi / fantasy primarily.

I don't watch much TV but when I do it is usually the food network or travel channel.

I love bands like U2 and other European influenced rock. I also enjoy Christian bands such as Gungor, David Crowder Band, Skillet, Jars of Clay, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith and relationship with God
2. My family and close friends
3. My community and my church
4. Healthy living (i.e. healthy eating, exercise, and hobbies that keep me active)
5. Great food (locally grown and humanely raised) and the occasional gourmet meal
6. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health, fitness, wellness, and ways in which I can better care for people in my community. I also think a lot about social justice issues and ways to prevent human suffering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
preparing a wonderful dinner for friends, going out to a nice restaurant, going to the movies, reading at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long-term relationship and are passionate about the same things I love and enjoy!