Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricWithTurtles

27 Denver, CO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am new to the Denver area and looking for someone to do things with. Things like rock climbing and traveling and other adventurous activities. I have always been an adventitious person. I have been rock climbing since I was like 12 and I am always looking for my next place to travel to. I am originally from California and I have been on many road trips leaving from there. I want to take advantage of my new geographic location to road trip to places that were slightly too far before. I really want to go to Georgia to play in the Chattahoochee river because of this song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JW5UEW2kYvc

In my spare time I like go outdoors and hike, climb, boat, bike, ski, or whatever else sounds fun at the moment. I breed box turtles and love country music too.

I lived in China for a year where I taught English and studied the language. It was a great experience that I would recommend for anyone! It was really awesome getting to see somewhere completely different than where I am from in a way that is deeper than you can see on a two week vacation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the IT department for a database management company. I fell into this job randomly after graduating with a degree in Economics, but I have really grown to like it and plan to continue my career in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Damn, that guy has some stylish plain white socks on, too bad he is wearing long pants so i can't see them"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music and burritos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, humor, social interaction, wine, tooth paste, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The gravitational pull on super clusters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't peel my string cheese; I just chomp that shit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something meaningful :)