Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Netcong, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:23am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time for a third party logistics company, about 50 hours a week. I can be very quiet upon initial contact but give me a few days and you will not be able to shut me up. I love just being there to listen to you and share life experience. If you have any questions, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from CU-Boulder (hence the name) and bounced around between a few jobs after graduation, still unsure about the next step; maybe MBA. I can become great at just about anything I try, either personal or professional. I am currently a manager at one of the largest distribution centers in the state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nearly everything! It can be cooking/baking to construction or reading, writing etc etc. What I am NOT good at is math and visual art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my size. I'm taller and stronger than most everyone I know but I can be very gentle. Also my blue eyes; think Alexander Skarsgård.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm an English major and with that being said, I like just about everything I've read except for dime-store novels and Shakespeare. Favorite period is new journalism 1950-1975. Individual favorites are The Catcher in the Rye, Moby Dick and Walden. Music: Jam bands (Cheese, Dead, STS9, Disco Biscuits etc), NIN, rock, and country. Movies: Kind of a movie and film buff. I know and love all of the classics but for some strange reason, I just love 80's brat pack, John Hughes coming of age and Sam Raimi-weird for the sake of being weird-movies. Don't hate me for loving Top Gun also Coppola, Scorsese, Tarantino, Nolan. TV: OITNB, House of Cards, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Office, Sopranos, True Blood, True Detective, Portlandia, Lost, Entourage, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld. Food: Very open mind about food. I've tried just about everything but I try to keep it vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix/HBO GO
Iced Coffee
Cheese Glorious Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go from here. So many possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the theater or watching a movie. The only other place I could be is trolling around wikipedia reading article after article. I know it isn't peer-reviewed but it is chock-full of great material. Sometimes reading but the crazy Friday nights have passed!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat cucumbers like bananas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can enjoy an intellectual or just plain fun conversation. And know what reddit is.