Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric_Dayglo

27 M Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life in SB. I'm a student (grad). I end up working indoors in labs much of the time, but I absolutely love being outdoors. I worked for a nonprofit that got taught me about many of the hikes, beaches, creeks around SB, but there are always more.

I am all kinds of optimistic.

I have a great life, live in a beautiful place, interesting job, brilliant friends. I'd be happy to share. I also have a girlfriend who lives in Chicago. We are in an open relationship. o_O So modern.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in SB and it is one of the main reasons I didn't leave after finishing undergrad. Doing my research, hoping to spearfish more, going to festivals when I can.
And I am am relatively new to dancing but love it: salsa, bachata, blues, west coast swing. (prefer blues and WCS)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People: reading people, small talk, making others comfortable/ pushing edges (not as opposing as it seems), finding what people are excited about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am disarming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cannery Row, Electric Cool-Aid Acid Test, Tao Te Ching, Jitterbug Perfume, The Magus, Sherlock Holmes.

Music: bluegrass, trip-hop, folk, indy, funk i.e. Doc Watson, Wax Tailor, Balkan Beat Box, Devil Makes Three, Devendra Banhart, The Pimps of Joytime, Ray Charles, Thievery Corporation, Old and in the Way.

Food: Mexican food, Californian food (fresh/lots of veggies), Thai food. I like to cook but have been too busy to do much recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
spell check
wiki
rhythm/dancing
sex
close friends
my backpack

(I could survive, but would be significantly saddened if I couldn't eat Mexican food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, Future Studies, Kids, Outdoors, Improving Myself, Kink , People in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mountains or beach. Dancing, drinking and eating good food. Bantering and telling stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Our house videos could blackmail so many of us.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious, friendly, love a good adventure, can be spontaneous, bold, sassy or kinky. If you're intrigued.