Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric_Driskel

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric. I am a formulating chemist for a foam company. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, meeting new people, making people laugh, going out, cooking, and anthing adventureous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun. Trying to meet new people and exploring the city when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I love baseball . I played baseball most of mylife. I like golf, basketball, kickball, and football too. I am also good at making people laugh and having a good time no matter where I am. On a geekier side I am good at math and video games. Lame I know lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor. I get along with just about everyone. I am sarcastic, but in a good way, and use that to break the ice and get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No Easy Day. The Hunger Games Series. The Alex Cross Series.
Movies: All Comedies- Hangover, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Step Brothers, Bad Boys 1&2, Godfather Trilogy, Iron Man, the list goes on and on.
Shows: House, Elementary, Big Bang Theory, Smallville, King of Queens, Franklin and Bash, The Following, UFC Ultimate Fighter, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Friday Night Lights, House.
Music: Mostly Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Rap but I listen to just about everything.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Sushi, Steak, Burgers, Meatloaf. I love food and am willing to try anything once. Love to cook too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. Vehicle. Friends. Family. Sports. Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life. Where I want my career to be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. At the bar, comedy club, watching movies, just chilling. Anything my friends want to do. Also like to stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with the TV on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and easy going girl. Should have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.