Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric_JT

24 Rumford, RI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm a pretty laid back person (most of the time). I graduated from RIC a little over a year ago with a BS in Computer Information Systems and I'm now working as a Technical Support Specialist. I'm not really good at writing summaries of myself(never really know what to say) so anything you want to know just feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since graduating, my focus has been moving forward with my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing
- Working with computers
- I would say being a friend (Have had some the same friends since first grade)
- Making pop culture references that few people really understand
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, I'm not really sure. Never asked anybody but if I'd have to guess it would be that I'm somewhat tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Lord of the Rings, Enders Game, A Song of Fire and Ice
Movies: Dumb and Dumber, The Godfather, The Departed, Almost any Marvel Movie, Wolf of Wall Street, Any Adam Sandler Movie
Music: I'll listen to almost anything
TV Shows: Suits, Agents of Shield, Archer, Big Bang Theory, SVU, Hell's Kitchen, Community, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends, that's all that really matters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my future goals and aspirations in order to have the best life possible for me and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends, watching Netflix, or possibly just making use of the old Xbox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I posted it online it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else about me