Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Carlow, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8, 2013
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric. I'm from America been living in Ireland almost 9 years now. I have a son He is almost 2 months old but me and his mom are not together. I am general a nice person pretty mellow and chill. Just kinda looking to meet new people and see whats out there who knows what might happen :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i orignally wanted to go to college to do something with computer's but now i am kinda just viewing my options. I want to try and join the american army but still not to sure if i will go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not really to sure i would say video games but that really isnt anything amazing. I like to play guitar not amazing tho. Im a good listener and good at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My color lol sounds racist but peopl are amazed at my tan haha after that my accent really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont really have favourite books if its a decent read i will read it. Have way to many movies i general love comedies and actions. I love all types of music hip hop, rap, rock, pop etc what ever suits the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. My Family
3. My Son
4. My Laptop
5. Music
6. Full Contact Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything sometime i can drift off on the most random topics. I can think about anything from why birds fly to the size we actual are compared to the entire multi-verse. Honestly what do people not think about haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends listening to music or out having a few drinks meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my family and especially my son.. just wish i could see him more :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chat or want to get to know new people i am not like most males on the internet who are just interested in getting in peoples pants i general prefer decent conversation