Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric_in_Wichita

34 M Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personally, I am a bit of what some people might call a nerd, or a geek. I'll admit, I like things like science fiction and fantasy books and movies. I am a big time horror movie buff too. I am also into gaming, both in video games, and table top games , whether board games or role playing games. Like Dungeons and Dragons. Yes, I am that much of a nerd, I've even gone to the first of the new Encounters conventions, which, if you know what that is, good for you! If not, and you are into things like what I've mentioned already, you really should go to the next one.

I also am a big fan of rock music. I used to listen to country music too, but not as much any more. Though there are still certain songs and artists that I love, like Johnny Cash, Alabama, and Willy Nelson. Mostly though, I listen to Disturbed, Rob Zombie, Saliva, Three Days Grace, and the like.

Currently, I am going back to college to get a degree in Medical Transcription, so I can afford to start work on my big dream, owning a gaming company/store. Which is something that will require a lot of money, and a ton of free time. Which I would be able to get with a MT job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work retail. Funny that they don't have an entry for retail in the "job" section..... Anyway, I'm not that happy with the position I have currently, so I am trying to transfer out to a different department, or maybe another store. Get a change of pace or scenery. Might make this job new again. Soon I am going to go back to college, so I can get a better paying job. One I can do from home so I can get started on my own business.

Currently, I am enrolled in college. I am pursuing a degree in Medical Transcription. I am going for this degree because it's a good paying job I can do from home. It will free up a lot of time for me to work on my other projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, sculpting, gaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy, and slow to open up, but a bit of a goof-ball when I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access, my car, my friends, my family, my hands, tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, technology, science, fantasy, role playing games, money problems, random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been hanging out with my friends every friday, enjoying a game together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently got diagnosed with a digestive disorder. Nothing terribly bad, just have to watch what I eat, and occasionally take steroids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh just message me, you know you want to.