Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erica1893

21 Broad Brook, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Erica, I wish it was spelled with a "k", but anywho :p, I am actually Pansexual, but they unfortunately dont have that option...I know what I want in a relationship, i am a real sweet person but, I don't put up with bullshit, I am always there for my friends if they need me, I'm a real easy person to get along with. I love to laugh and get to know new people, I love trying new things (not all :p), and most of all I am happy with myself and who I am right now and if you don't like me or aren't interested then just move on to the next one. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college from patient care associate program so I'm currently working at a restaurant while searching for pca jobs. I am also having fun and living life, enjoying the company of others. Also I love going to club Polo so anyone who wants to ever meet up there just hmu :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love going riding on my honda rebel motorcycle and writing poetry and short stories, i LOVE playing volleyball, the only sport i can even understand and watch and play haha, being a listener and a talker, good at lifting people up when they are down, and im good at being a really true great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my blue eyes and my really short hair. OH and my shortness :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite book series is Twilight and the Ugly, Pretty, Specials triology. Favorite movie is Loving Annabelle and Harry Potter. Favorite shows are Teen Mom, Tosh.0, Bones, Awkward, Extreme Cribs, and Storage Wars. I love all music, except not a big fan of country. I love a lot of different foods, but my favorite is sweets and crab legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, music, books, love, my mother, and i guess movies :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I want in store for it, also a dream relationship that I would love to have and just things I want to do and achieve in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friend, going to movies, the hookah bar, club, or hanging inside with anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to suck my thumb until I was about 15-16, sometimes I still get the urge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't shallow, love to have real conversations, are looking for someone like me, treats people with respect, and want to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!