Erica224
28 Charlotte, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Erica224
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Hampton, VA. I went to UVA for undergrad. My major was Psychology. I moved to Charlotte to attend a Master's program at UNCC. I'm very close with my mom and my older brother. I'd describe myself as affectionate, funny, and honest. I enjoy movies and t.v. My favorite show is Family Guy. I love dogs! Never had any when I was young, but now I have a miniature pinscher. I like taking group exercise classes at the Y. I also enjoy cooking.

What I look for in a match: A guy who is thoughtful, funny, good listener, has goals, likes dogs, has similar interests, handsome, affectionate, takes care of himself physically, and financially independent
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Masters degree in Industrial/ Organizational Psychology. I'm working in Human Resources.
I’m really good at
planning/organizing, communicating, quoting lines from movies/shows at the perfect time, cooking, being feminine
The first things people usually notice about me
People have commented on my smile, eyes and loud laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Gladiator, A Time to Kill, The Great Debaters, Remember the Titans, The Matrix, Kill Bill, Wedding Crashers, The Campaign, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Wiz, Troy, Shawshank Redemption

Shows: Key & Peele, Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.O, The Daily Show

Music: Cee-Lo, Adele, Bruno Mars, Adam Levine, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, John Legend, John Mayer, N.E.R.D, Coldplay, The Fray, Panic at the Disco, Pink, Paramore, Beyonce, Fall Out Boy

Food: Burrito bowl from Chipotle, Chick-fil-a, Panera, Italian food, Hibachi
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my mom, phone, Family Guy, good food, instyler
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it'll be like when I find the right guy for me
More