Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erica78_Ireland

35 F Madison, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. I'm a 35 year old widow but would try to pass it off as being 29. :)

I was a surgical trauma nurse for six years. After my husband passed away six years ago I was able to retire. I donate my time to charities around the community. I love to help the less fortunate. I am heavily involved with American Cancer Society, St. Jude's, I make quilts for the women's shelter that they can take with them,also make blankets for the premature babies in the hospital. The family gets to keep them.

My favorite thing to do is travel! My bags are always packed and ready to go.

I love football season and hockey season. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and also a mature adult relationship with too. I'm looking for a wonderful man to laugh with, a partner in crime.

I am also a avid reader. Reading is also a passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having way too much fun and need to share some of this epic adventure with someone who is ready to go with there passport because you never know when you're going to need it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The whitest person to surf!
I love to laugh and have a great time.
It would be nice to have someone to share that with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has to be the red hair!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, hope, laughter, family, coffee, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with all my shoes, and why do I keep buying them!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, reading, maybe spending a evening with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I might tell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a dating relationship that's actually mature, or wanting good company with a laugh.