Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricaChristina

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got myself through university by tree-planting. That, plus bicycling across the United States in 2009, has accumulated to 16 months of my life spent, so far, in a tent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a business. I am an urban farmer, converting empty plots and unused backyards into bountiful vegetable gardens. This has meant a lot of time playing in the dirt and learning the ins-and-outs of agriculture, moon cycles and business. I'm also working on a Masters Degree - wrapping up this fall. My life is busy at the moment - all with good things, though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bike rides/trips, camping, planting (trees, produce, etc.), singing sea/folk shanties (I love Stan Rogers, Wade Hemsworth, Silly Wizard, etc), cryptic crosswords
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. my eyes
2. my mason jar - I always have tea or a smoothie on hand
3. my tendency to start the dancefloor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Love a good book, but never liked The Alchemist.
One Hundred Years of Solitude, Love in the Time of Cholera, Of Mice and Men, White Teeth, TROUT-FISHING IN AMERICA (Richard Brautigan is my FAVE), Jonathon Livingston Seagull, Catcher in the Rye, to name a few.

Music: Jamiroquai, Daft Punk, Shout Out Out Out Out, Chad van Gaalen, Cadence Weapon, Modest Mouse, The Weeknd, Chromeo, Hot Chip, The Unicorns, Boys Who Say No, Hey Bear! Whoa Bear, Wild Ways, Lykke Li, Emily Jane White;
Cat Stevens, Beatles - White Album, Paul Simon, Talking Heads, Electric Light Orchestra, James Taylor;
Philip Glass, Glenn Gould, Arvo Part;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my bike
-my Blundstones
-music
-my sisters
-Earl Grey tea
-a tent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the world a better place. I'm a tree-hugger, through and through. There is no hiding it.

And Will Smith and Kanye West lyrics... they run through my head a lot... so catchy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work a Saturday farmers' market, so my Friday night includes bunching vegetables and then hitting the pit at ten.

But Monday night.... look out!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dare!