Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricaH1991

23 F Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 22 year old female enrolled in KSU . I'm majoring in biology and minoring in chemistry . I am from Honolulu Hawaii and I am very family oriented . I am still fairly new to the area. First off I would like to address some issues , I put god before anything . Which means if you don't attend church nor believe in god then I am not the one for you, sorry . Another thing is I am a working female . I love to earn my living and maintain my life style. Please not even for 1 second think that I need or want your money . And one last thing if you're in the military /armed forces NO I will not marry you ASAP . Lol I'm flattered but I'm not an idiot . No I will not help you move out of the barracks, and no I will not help you increase your pay . I have parents that are in the military so whatever benefits you're promising me , I already have them .

I don't like telling everything about myself because I feel like if a guy is interested in me , he will find out in due time . So send me a message if you want friends, or if you're interested in me.

Oh before I forget . If you're older than me and you don't have the essentials such as a job , a car, or an apartment (doesn't matter if you have roommates) then please do not talk to me . I'm not being a bitch but I know what I want. If I can work for mine then you can work for yours .

Oh and I have been asked this many times whether or not I like white guys . The answer is yes . Actually I prefer white guys. So don't be afraid to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college and working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books :
Favorite movies : anything that has horror , comedy , suspense
T.v show - Scandal and game of thrones
Music - very diverse
Food - any vegetarian dish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Love
Support
Cellphone
Aspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future , as to where my life is going to lead me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends , or studying , or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
---------- I'm on a dating site -___-
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are tall
Goal oriented
Can think on your own
Know the difference between your and you're
Love to exercise
Do not take life too seriously
Family man
Go to church
Etc.