Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ericaj-o-matic

27 F Pacific Palisades, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Arkansas and Mississippi. I have a little sister--love taking her to concerts every time I need to give her a gift (best excuse so I can go!). I'm trying out CrossFit right now. I keep busy, but I love carving out time for friends! My job is important to me so when I have free time I like to be outdoors or with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Preschool Teacher at a private school near Santa Monica and I LOVE my job. I am currently looking into Grad Schools to go back and get my Masters in... ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh although most of the time it is unintentional.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spunk and witty humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read and usually will find a book that catches my eye while at Barnes and Noble.

My favorite tv shows are 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation and The Mindy Project.

I love music!!! My favorite bands are: Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, The Head and the Heart, The Killers, Florence and the Machine... honestly the list could go on forever but those are a few of my favorites.

I am from the South so I love to eat but lately I have been eating healthier and trying to be more aware of what I put into my body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Iphone
2. Flip Flops
3. My Lesson Planning Book
4. Pinterest
5. Dark Chocolate
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to see myself professionally and personally in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at some kind of show( concert, play, musical), out to dinner or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a good romance novel. NO SHAME!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have fun on any day of the week.