Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ericak33

25 Kennesaw, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well basically I'm just a happy girl looking for people to make me laugh and pretty much enjoy life. I enjoy anything outdoors and I love LOVE animals. I here recently just started volunteering and so far so good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm in the in between stage of a school and a career. I am a customer service rep, which I do enjoy doing but I do strive for more out of my professional life I just haven't quite figured that out a 100%. Time will tell but I am very motivated and career driven just got to find that right career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and making people laugh. I use to be awesome at softball but haven't played in forever and for a girl I can throw a football, better than most boys in fact!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile because for the most part I'm always doing it, what can I say I just love being happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay so here is where I'm a sap, I love all Nicholas Sparks boom but that was way before the notebook or even before he was popular. I love any show, book, or movie that is about a big city especially New York. For example Friends, Sex and the City, Big Bang Theory. Oh and most of all I love comic movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, cellphone, car, my dog Odie, and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about my life in general, what or who I want to be and how to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You never know with me. Here lately I've been spending time with my roommate helping her make care-packages for her fiances unit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not telling you yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a person who likes to have fun and wants to get to know me a little more. Not to be a snub but please don't message me if you are just looking to hook-up or have a one night stand, that's not in my interest whatsoever!