Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ericb0

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
21 yr old that likes cars and sports. Overall i'm a pretty nice person. Don't know what else to write so you can ask me whatever you would like to know :):D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as I can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a really good time, playing squash, making legos lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. I like to eat as heathy as possible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, a car, music, my computer, a soccer ball, and my brain i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things i want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, either hanging out relaxing, or playing some sport
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can answer this...{−x 2 −2xy+12=0 (1) −y 2 −2xy+12=0 (2)

lol just msg me whatever you want