Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ericdrum35

33 Bloomfield, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning and experiencing new things from people, places and cultures different than my own. I am extremely passionate about music and am currently playing drums in a grindcore band. I'm looking to meet some new people and see what happens. I like people who are straightforward and honest. I think I am a pretty curious, patient and easy going person. I love the summer and warm weather and I try to spend time outdoors when I can. I enjoy having a good time, going out and trying new things. Anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a graphic designer for a music media company. Its a great job and I really enjoy what I do and getting the chance to work with cool people. I'm excited to advance my career in the future.
I am also a drummer and I play shows regularly. Its a big part of who I am and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming - I have been playing drums for over 21 years.
Music
Constantly running around
Remembering useless things like license plate and dinosaur trivia
Dedicating myself to something until it is finished
Hanging out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard. Definitely the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything that captures my interest. Just finished an awesome travel book called "Vagabonding" by Rolf Potts.

Movies- tons! documentaries, dramas, comedies. Netflix instant is a wonderful thing!

Shows- Animal Planet, Nat Geo, Travel Channel, The Walking Dead, HGTV

Music- I definitely grew up on a healthy diet of hardcore, punk and metal. I have also branched out and can seriously enjoy anything from drum n' bass to latin and funk. Anything except country. Metal is probably my favorite.

Food- Sushi, Thai, Cuban, Mexican, American, anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
music
drums
love
Creativity and expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Drums. Art/Design. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crying into my pillow/Netflix. I might get crazy and read a book. I DON'T KNOW.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to.
If you are open minded, chill and awesome. And like fun!
Bonus points if you are passionate about art or music.
And don't worry, i'm not morbidly obese and i know the difference between your and you're =)