Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricinLB

40 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to give this site another try. I was told by friends my intro was too long so here's the condensed version...

- I have a job that I love.
- I have a car.
- I am in the process of buying a condo.
- I don't make tons of money (if that's important to you, you may want to move on) but I know how to have a lot of fun with the money I do make.
- I also help run a non-profit in my free time which is amazing.
- I am a gentleman and will always open the door for you.
- I have no interest in taking photos of myself in the mirror unless it is for comedic effect.
- I am getting pretty good in the kitchen.
- I am technically divorced even though the marriage didn't last a year. I feel that qualifies for a mulligan.
- I work in the Arts and love films, museums, theatre, but mostly live music. I make an annual trip to the High Sierra Music Festival and would love to make it to Jazz Fest in New Orleans someday.

Hope to hear from you!

Good luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving everyday of it. I work and help run a non-profit and with what time is left, I like to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, baking, cooking, laughing, holding my drink, and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much T.V. but my opinion is that The Wire is the best television program ever created. I also like Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Daily Show and Colbert Report. I prefer a good documentary over an action film and I am always down to re-watch anything by the Coen Brothers, Charlie Kaufman, or Jean-Pierre Jeunet.

I can eat sushi any day of the week.

I love music, especially live music and I listen to a lot of different stuff but lets start with these...Ween, Queen, Pink Floyd, The Dirty Three, Nina Nastasia, Phish, Les Claypool, Tom Petty, The Beatles (especially George Harrison), Tom Waits, Duke Ellington, Pavement, and any one of the many bands that Skerik is in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, art, food, and travel. Pretty cliche, I know, but it's the truth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that make me laugh. It's pretty absurd up there in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I go out it is usually to see live music, theatre, a movie, a Dodger game, or indulge in a couple of cocktails with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I possess no "player" skills. What you see is what you get.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting up to see what happens.

You're not into games or drama; I get enough of that in my professional life.

You think we could get along.