Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erickivan

26 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe myself as a mature young profesional individual. I'm currently at a stage on my life that is helping me shape my future. Working on a great company that is an open door to my career. I'm well educated and raised with values. Pure heart of gold. I like been romantic and affectionist. Born in Puerto Rico but raised most of my life in Orlando Florida. Just recently started working out as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently been blessed by working for the financial department for a upscale company. Everyday working hard and pushing my limits to obtain a higher rank.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great problem solver. I love working with numbers and finding the solutions to a situation. I have a high active listening skill and tend to learn a lot visually. Beside those skills I like to keep current with technology and the video game industry and always experimenting new things to cook. and off coursr I'm a friendly person with morals and values that my parent passed on to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a tall dude and my genuine empathy that I provide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Recently I’d been reading a few self guidance books to help me grow as a person and understand life a little bit better. I tend to be a little bit spiritual when it comes to reading books. I like books that can help me grow in a way.

Movies:
The type of movies I like to watch are the most are comedy, action, and the one who always have a lesson to learn. I also enjoy big blockbuster movies and Super heroes’ movies and the least type I like would be horror but I still watch them.

TV Shows:

This is going to be a pretty long list. Depending on when I have time I watch this series:
The Walking Dead, Once upon a time on Wonderland, Once Upon a time, Marvel’s Agent of Shield, Saturday Night Live, Bones, Family Guy, Simpsons, Tosh.O, South Park, Chopped, Cut throat kitchen, Love it or List it, Bad Ink, Ghost miners, and Super Natural.

Music:
I enjoy all type of music honestly, but I’m always listening to what is on the top 40. Depending on the mood I can go from pop to rock to even country. I enjoy my Spanish music as well. But if you need to know some of my favorite artist are: Lady Gaga, Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, Rihanna, Eminem, Linkin Park, Paramore, Marc Anthony, Ricky Martin ,etc.

Food:
Sweet tooth guy here, I love my sweets but my favorite is Ice Cream, just so important that I had to mention it first before the rest. However, when comes to the type of foods I like there is a top one and that is Italian. I love Italian as well as American food and my Spanish food. Big pizza lover and foodie here as well. I know local places where they serve good food and I’m always trying new things. Except sea food since I’m allergic to shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My family
2)My friends
3)Video Games
4)Been happy
5)Cell phone
6)God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next step in my life. Knowing that I'm ready to be in a relationship and wanting to know how my past experiences had transform me as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every week is something different. I'm usually off early from work on Fridays and thats the begining of my weekend. I like planing things with friends like dinning out or watching any new release movie. Or just staying at home watching netflix or resting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends had said I'm a hopeless romantic person to a certain level. I don't disagree with them since I'm a passionate person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First thank you for passing by and reading my profile. If you feel that you and I have things in common go ahead and message me. I tend to reply to those I"m interested on. Just ask that you are masculine and have your life together as well. Not into people heavier than me.