Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ericmike006

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a boy standing in front of (another) boy asking him to love him...

Okay, so maybe its a bit creepy to be asking strangers online to love me. But you guys get it.

Born and raised in California..

I travel a lot for work and pleasure. I'm mostly in Los Angeles and San Diego but I'm frequently found in England, Scotland, Germany or somewhere with palm trees and a pool.

I'm a vegetarian.

I try to make good choices.

Since I travel so much I don't always know where home is. But that doesn't mean I'm not afraid of putting down roots one day.

Lets meet #IRL and then lets run away. I'll make us a mix tape.

IG: Ericmatheson :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studied business and have been working in HR and Operations Management for corporate Murica. Recently left my HR OA job with one of America's largest online retailers to focus on some projects and work on my own business that's been on the back burner.

I've done the whole large corporation thing. I'm ready to create something with a much healthier business model. Let's see what happens when we care about our employees as much as our customers.

I've just got back from spending the last few months in the UK. I've been in London the last 3 summers in a row but this year I got to spend a few months exploring the Scottish Highlands and tracking down my family roots, one old archive at a time. It was a dream come true and I can't wait to go back and do some more serious climbs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Cooking and inventing recipes.
*Domestic tasks :P
*Taking care of children
*Random business stuff
*Traveling : Globe Trotting
*Never getting lost (and if I am lost it was on purpose 😳)
*Keeping a calm head in an emergency
*Resting bitch face :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pet lion.. or my smile or the lion's smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh god.. it would be easier to list things I don't like.

BOOKS: Paradise Lost, His Dark Materials, Outlander Series 😳😳, Angelology, HP 1-7, A long way down, Bossy Pants, Poison wood Bible

MOVIES: Romeo + Juliet (Baz Lurman), Like Crazy, The fountain, Heart Breakers, House Bunny...

MUSIC: The Civil Wars, Nirvana, Judy Garland, Lorde, Ertha Kitt, Britney Spears, Sam Smith, Beethoven, Cole Porter, 50cent, Vance Joy.. SO MANY MORE
( Jazz .. You must love Jazz for this to work.. )

FOOD..
Vegetarian / Organic hippy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog and my lion.
Access to nature
Iphone
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans.. I'm a planner and spend a lot of time obsessing about upcoming trips and events. I like to be spontaneous but the devil is in the detail.. And the details need planning!

I also do a lot of thinking about the meaning of life and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Court side, poolside, sea side, da club, du pub, da library, .. and hopefully soon at your place. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle with my dog. The lion isnt allowed to cuddle anymore. He gets bitey.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you may be my lobster..

You want to go on an old fashioned date. I'll go dust off my bow-tie. :P

If you're interested in urban homesteading.

Or if you want to share an awesome cat video from youtube! :P