Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erictherandom

21 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Eric. I spend most of my time with my friends and family.

I would consider myself a pretty relaxed person. I like watching movies, going out to see different places(hopefully going to Ireland once I save enough money!) playing games and watching good shows. I started Game of Thrones recently so I'm trying to catch up to that.

I'm on here hoping to meet the right girl. Someone like me or who knows, maybe the girl that's right for me is completely the opposite of me! Who knows :P

In my spare time, I like to just enjoy life by going to different places and seeing new things with friends. Don't have to go somewhere to enjoy life all the time though. Can always just relax together, watching a movie and ordering in :) As long as I'm with the people I love, I'm happy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working, hanging out with friends and family. I like spending some time outdoors fishing with my friends or taking my bike down trails. Other than that, just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with my hands. I worked with my uncle in construction for about 5 years and got pretty good at handy work around the house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader as far as books go. If I do read, it's usually magazines or any articles that I read from my phone while in the oval office haha.

Movies: Any Pixar has made, old black and white movies, Die Hard, The Hunger Games, Star Wars, most Disney movies, Pulp Fiction, stuff like that :)

Shows: Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Enlisted, Bobs Burgers, 24, Food Network, Friends, Scrubs, Anime, Lost, Heroes, Smallville, House and... Gotta admit, Jersey Shore was pretty funny. I know, I know, It's sad but it was too stupid to ignore haha!

As far as music, Michael Buble, Billy Idol, Paramore, Vampire Weekend, Nujabes, Mumford and Sons, Queen, The Beatles, The Killers, Third Eye Blind... There's a lot of stuff I listen to, the only thing I don't listen to that much is rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, good weather, the internet, TV/movies, the moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how awesome music is, if gas prices will ever go back down, how big the universe is, life yo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends chillin and making the best of the night or at home spending time with the family.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we're going to get along well :)