Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! ^_^ names Eric. I'm a ukrainian, brazilian mix and I'm without a doubt, a geek. If there's something wrong in a computer, 90% of the time I can fix it lol.

I love my city especially at night because of all the city lights. Take a drive and combine that with some classic rock or any good music and I'm happy. I love driving to new places, exploring and even getting lost sometimes to have random adventures and see where we end up xD.

I love my family and friends. Nothing better than being together with them to just chill, have fun and enjoy the night. Christmas dinner is my favorite time of the year because of that. Everyone gathers together to just enjoy life together.

I'm definitely a movie junkie, if there's a movie that looks good, I will try my best to see it. When it comes to shows, I'm picky but I'm loving Supernatural right now and I watch anime when I can.

I'm not into the party/bar scene so I'm not a big drinker and I don't smoke, so if your a big party person, I'm most likely not interested, sorry. And if you smoke, I'm sorry again but I cant stand the smell.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working at Lowe's in internet fulfillment :) and hopefully gonna save enough money to visit Ireland some day.
I’m really good at
I would think that I'm a good listener, I definitely try to be. I know how it is when you're talking to someone and they're just too stubborn to even take into consideration what you said.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say that I look like Keanu Reeves, so there's that >.> lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I honestly don't read many books. Whenever I read, it's usually magazines or online articles.

Favorite Shows: Supernatural, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Futurama, Top Gear, NCIS, Anime

Favorite Actors: Bruce Willis, Christian Bale, Natalie Portman, Marky Mark, Tim Allen, Tom Hanks, Johnny Depp

Favorite Music: Mumford & Sons, Anadel, Linkin Park, Journey, Gorillaz, Coldplay, Bob Marley, Billy Idol, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters and a lot more lol

Favorite food: I love pasta of all kinds! Pizza! Don't even get me started on pizza, I get almost every Friday and devour it! Addicted to cheese fries and combine that with a cheesesteak with fried onions and extra cheese!!!! (Drool) And i grew up surrounded by Brazilian and Ukrainian food so lots of that lol.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, my family, good weather, the internet, TV/movies, the moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like if I actually found someone on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either at a diner, at the movies, at the billiards, driving around and having random adventures and enjoying the night, or I'm home relaxing and watching some shows or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've honestly never been in a relationship... yep.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we're going to get along well :)