Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erik-O

28 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Erik and I'm one of the most well rounded individuals you'll ever meet. I love sports and play soccer recreationally. I have major interests but I am never above trying new things, new foods and new places! I can very easily transition from staying home with a special someone all day watching movies to going camping, to a music concert, bowling, playing sports...you name it, I'm more than likely game. If you like to read books and I can dance if needed. lol

I love to go watch professional and college sports. I enjoy working out and being active but I can sometimes be a homebody and be perfectly content staying in and watching movies. I love exercising and taking care of myself by eating well...for the most part anyway lol.

Message me and we can get to know each other. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am fully bilingual (Spanish) and my alma mater is the University of Florida (Go Gators!). My main professional interest is Business, which has made me very successful at my job. I am not a workaholic however; I truly enjoy being home and relaxing, especially with my dog, "Tequila". Funny story on how she got her name, maybe I'll tell you it. I also frequent the dog parks and doggie beaches around the bay area with my canine companion.
I’m really good at
Sports in general but I am by no means a dumb jock. I'm very intellectual and I appreciate it when women can hold intelligent conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile and eyes...I get a lot of compliments about it. lol
The six things I could never do without
1. Myself.
2. My family.
3. My friends.
4. My dog.
5. My faith.
6. My cell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Business ideas. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and I love thinking of new ideas and things outside of the box.
On a typical Friday night I am
seeing where the night takes me with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go on a date with a gentleman.