Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Wichita, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 10, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im actually 19..I love tattoos, piercings ( on girls ), xbox, music, and art. I have 3 tats myself and plan on getting Alot more. I like every genre of music, but ususally prefer rap favorite artist is Tech N9ne. Band has to be Bullet for my Valentine. I also enjoy classic singers like Frank Sinatra jr. any more questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working and deciding if I want to go to college this year or next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel good about themselves. Video games lol. Im good at being open and honest even if it does suck sometimes.. um thats all I can think of at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my tattoos or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In love many kinds of books. but by no means a heavy reader.
Im more of a comedy and horror movie kind of guy.
I like all music, seriously anything with very few exceptions. but mostly rap. Usually I listen to Tech N9ne and Bullet for my Valentine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Family. Fone. A job. My car. Shoes ( lol I know right? ) and My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with a few friends. maybe play a game or six. or just catch up on my sleep. sorry i dont like the club :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for girls with glasses. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you looking for someone whether it be for a relationship or just a reliable friend. message me :)