Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erik_scandia

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Erik.
My last name is German, it translates to "Button"
I am of Scandinavian descent.
I was born in Southern California.
I grew up partly in South western part of Connecticut.
I grew up finding myself wanting to amuse and entertain peers. Was my way of acceptance.
I'm tall and so is everyone else in my family.
I have a hard time explaining what I do for work or what I want to do. It's all over the place right now.
I am super anxious to travel, study, read, explore. Just anything that involves not working all the time.
I like the colors black, charcoal, and blue.
Anything else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a print agency and I get casted on film and print shoots. Ultimately I would like to have more of a career with normal hours. In what field I have not quite decided. Possibly marketing & communications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being athletic
Having a conversation
Being organized
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most observations/questions I get are: Hey you look like Tom Cruise.
Oh you're from CA, you sound like you're from there. Why did you leave?
You're tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books about film and cinematography and anything enlightening. I can never pick one movie I like the most, I have a ton that have had an impact on me. I like watching a specific actor or director and viewing all their work each month. I'll eat mostly anything at least once. If you don't like fish I will question your life's choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking
Music
Films
Funny people
My Dog
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my goals are and/or what they should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately been working mostly. If not I'm down for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could write more of the things I imagine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interested to say. If you have a good sense of humor or odd sense. I of course love funny people. Smokers and potheads need not apply. ~~