Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Muskegon, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, its time to update this.

So currently I am traveling with the circus, Ringling and B&B. I live on the train traveling across the country. I love it. Traveling is my greatest passion in life, discovering the hidden jewels in every city.

When I'm not traveling with them im back home relaxing. I spend a lot of time working with my horse. I like to go out with my friends and see places. I live in Michigan so in the summers, I like going to the beach and go camping on the weekends. In the winter I like to snowboard and would like to try ice skating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im enjoying life while I'm young, I dont want to have regrets later in life.
I may not have the college degree or the best job in the world, but I have a passion for life and a drive to do everything I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. :] I am also good at remembering facts, really stupid like the world record for the longest frog jump.
Im good at swimming.
Im also a really good listener.
I'm also really good at directions 99.9% of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my super amazingly awesome personality. Or the way I look, your gunna have to tell me. ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Outsiders, Kaffer Boy, Game of Thrones, hunger games series and anything by Cassie Edwards.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Grown ups, Happy Gilmore, hunger games ect.

My favorite music is alternative.

I really like Mexican food and my least favorite would have to be Italian food, though i do like some like spaghetti and chicken alfredo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My horse Jersey
A cold room with a warm blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i will be in a couple years, what my life will be like. I would love to teach English abroad so I spend a lot of time thinking about that and if I will be able to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im free during the day, but I have to work till late in the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to walk into doors/walls a lot and apologize to them befor i think that its a door/wall.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know this amazing person. I might be shy at first but i hope that it does not scare you away.

If you want to make a awesome friend.