Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Eagle, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself a genuinely kind and caring person. I am pretty laid back and open. I am energetic and adventurous, and can be a smart ass... when in appropriate company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in graduate school working in my masters in counseling, focusing on play therapy and trauma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others. I am patient and compassionate. I love working with children especially.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many books to name, though I am not above jumping in the "50 Shades" bandwagon. Television: I am pretty addicted to The Big Bang Theory, Castle, and House. Music: I enjoy most music but my usual go too's are country or classic rock. Movies: anything really, though nothing pretentious with subtitles.

I'm not a picky eater. I like to try new, spicy, or ethnic foods. I like to cook, but find it depressing (and kind of a waste) to cook for one, so I like to have people over once in a while to experiment with new recipes. I also TRY to eat clean and grow my own fruits and veggies :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs Ace and Oliver, my iPad, chocolate twizzlers (not as weird as it sounds, they are awesome) kindle, and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life and how to achieve them; what I want to do next...what I want my life to be and what kind of mark I want to leave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or working on my thesis... I try to hang out with friends, but we all have such different schedules it doesn't happen as often as any of us would like; the bar scene isn't as appealing as it used to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two dogs that I love, I would never give them up... EVER.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more and think we would get along. I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship right now, but I'm open to it; with that said, I also am not looking for a hook up. I don't do casual sex, so if that's what you're hoping for... keep looking.