Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Leicester, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 2
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for visiting me - it's good to feel wanted :-)

I love to laugh, I love my friends and I love to be spontaneous. I love to have sole control of the remote control/the cooker/the fruit basket. I love to be able to decide what I'm doing at the last minute and just head off somewhere. I love to run or, to be more accurate, I love the run once I've completed it! Sundays are spent climbing with my friends with all the associated laughs and banter that that brings. I generally love to be active and sink into sloughs of despond when I can't be. I love to sing and although I used to act and sing regularly on local stages, these days I can't seem to fit it all in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large engineering company in Derby but I confess that nowadays I'm less ambitious than in the past and that my time away from work is more important to me.

In my spare time, I run (mainly because I love my food so I have to work off the pounds), I do yoga, I climb (rock), I act, I sing (not great but I don't tend to make it rain). I enjoy going to the movies and to the theatre (love musicals - sorry).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends
Organising stuff
Keeping in shape
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde. But only on the outside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything trash - I don't take my entertainment seriously. The perfect formula for a film is one that contains aliens, shooting and car chases. The one exception to this is a rather terrible film called Skyline. I cannot recommend it highly enough. No, I really can't.

I read an awful lot and was recently bought a Kindle which is my new favourite gadget of choice.

I do take my food VERY seriously....:-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being made to feel as if I'm important
My friends
My cat (although she's actually stolen from next door)
A home, stability and security (let's pretend they are all one)
being able to keep fit

Oh. That's 7...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be in the future. If I'm truly honest, I'm not at my happiest when I'm single. I can manage perfectly well on my own and I do like my independence but I would love to have someone to share it with.

I do also spend a lot of time thinking about running routes - I get bored doing the same old routes. And food - whether or not I've had my five that day. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's been a bloody mare of a week, I am probably in the bath with a book and a glass of red. Otherwise, I might be at the gym, climbing or out to play somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nah, you don't get me THAT easily!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of my profile and you live within a reasonable distance of me and you are interested in a stable, long term relationship - no fooling around.

And if you're over 40. I want a relationship, not a child to look after.

And if you want to welcome a loving, happy woman into your life.