Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ErinAdelia

29 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid-back, open-minded, happy person. It takes a lot for someone to make me angry. I don't like to argue about silly things that don't matter. But I don't blindly follow what others say.

I can be very quiet and a bit shy. I've always been better at listening than talking. People fascinate me, I love listening to a good story teller and could listen to people talk for hours.

Traveling is something I would like to do more of, but doing it alone scares the crap out of me. I'm also afraid of heights and terrified of being in a crowded elevator.

I find cleaning to be relaxing but hate doing the dishes. I enjoy baking and am thankful my coworkers enjoy baked goods.

I love being outdoors. Camping, hiking, fishing (yes, I can bait my own hook. I can even catch my own worms). I play for an adult kickball league in the spring and fall, it's a ridiculous amount of fun.

I'm also a huge fan of people that use complete sentences. Oh, and real words! What a turn on! But seriously, you might not get a response from me if you can't be bothered to spell out words like you, are and you're, for example.

In short, I love my job, my family, my friends, my life and my 2 cats (most reliable alarm clocks ever). And although I'm happy with who I am and those in my life, there is always room for improvement, new adventures and new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
In 2007 I started my job as a client service representative at a veterinary clinic. I'm now a certified veterinary receptionist and I love my job!

Other than work, I'm just enjoying life. I try to spend as much time with friends as I can. And play lots of kickball!
I’m really good at
Making cupcakes from scratch
Listening
Knitting hats
Laminating
Board games
Getting lost
Staying calm in stressful situations
Being on time (or early)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like that one person they know/knew.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Top three favorites are; House of Leaves, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test and Waiting for Godot.

Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Evil Alien Conquerors, most Tarantino films and I'm always up for watching a really bad B movie!

Music: There is little I don't like. I don't really listen to country, but I don't hate it. Mostly, if there is some kind of music playing, I'm happy.

Food: Sushi, garlic roasted cauliflower, a really well made burger. I'll try most things at least once. Unless it has cilantro or a lot of raw onion. And I'm big on textures. There are foods that I like the taste of but simply can't get over the texture, like mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
I could live without most of these things, but I would be really sad to see them go...

1. Music/headphones
2. Chapstick
3. Honey
4. A camera
5. Hair binders
6. Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Why are so many people giant assholes?
-Who can I get to go out for a sushi lunch with me on Fridays.
-My next tattoo. I have it mostly planned out. Now I just need someone to draw a final draft and then come up with the funds. Boo.
-How lucky I am to have such awesome friends and family. And to have a job that I love.
-This online dating business is the worst. But meeting people at the bar is even more terrible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either a night at the bar or staying in playing board games. Occasionally saving the world from evildoers and radical ninjas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have all my boy band CD's. Yikes.

Also, I love beards. Mostly. There are some awful beards out there. Like lady beards. I don't love those beards.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take yourself or life too seriously.
You can have fun staying in or going out.
You're not a judgmental jackass.
You can type in real sentences and use real words.
You're looking for more than a hookup.