Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Buffalo, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe opening yourself up to love is a choice you make.

Romantic. Affectionate. Loyal. Open-minded. Down-to-earth. Intelligent. Fun. Direct. Honest. Music lover. Concert goer. Liberal. Democrat. Agnostic. Introvert.

Some things that are important to me:

-No smokers or drug users please.

-I have a 6 year old lab named Charlie, so we're a package deal. You must love dogs! I do not like cats.

-Would like to have kids in the next few years if I meet and fall in love with the right man. If you don't want kids we would be a good fit.

-While I'm introverted and like quiet time, I also LOVE listening to live music. It is my favorite way to spend my free time, and it is an activity I'm really looking to share with my guy.

-I have a good relationship with my family, looking for a man who has a good relationship with his.

-Looking for a man who is ready to find that someone special, and put in the time and effort it takes to make a relationship last. Good communication is key, and spending time together is so important, hopefully shared interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Customer service for an insurance company, Mon-Fri.

Own my own house in Kenmore. I do have a roomie currently, my little brother, lol, should be very temporary. Fingers crossed.

I enjoy the outdoors, love the water, biking, walks, hiking, etc. I'm a certified scuba diver, wish I did that more. Also like quiet time, reading and hanging out at home with a movie or some TV. Started learning how to snowboard...want to continue that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook when I want to be. Get along easily with others, good listener.

I'm really bad at:
Reading lips...just can't do it. At all!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than my years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sound of Music, Trainspotting, A Clockwork Orange, Underworld, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Star Wars, Hackers, Dazed and Confused, Momento, Clerks, Mallrats.

Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, Catcher in the Rye, The Fuck-up, God's Debris, The Outsiders, Hunger Games. Love to read, mostly fiction.

TV: Game of Thrones, How to Get Away With Murder, X-Files, Smallville, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Seinfeld, True Blood, Revenge, American Horror Story, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost.

Food: fav cuisines are Indian, Italian, and Asian. I have certain things I won't eat, but I will try a cuisine from just about anywhere. I'm not picky, I have a discerning palate. ;-) Love trying new restaurants.

Music: Rock, Alternative, Indie are my favs, but I don't limit myself to one type of music or one time period. 311, 30 Seconds to Mars, Alexisonfire, Alice in Chains, Arkells, Aqualung, Beatles, Boxer Rebellion, Bryan Adams, Broken Social Scene, Bullet for my Valentine, BT, Chemical Brothers, Chicago, City and Colour, Clash, Deftones, Doors, Dropkick Murphys, Huey Lewis and the News, Incubus, Jeff Buckley, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Matthew Good, Metric, Minus the Bear, MUTEMATH, Our Lady Peace, Ray LaMontagne, Sheepdogs, STP, many others. Not into most country, rap, hip-hip and most heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Charlie (my labrador)
-My family and friends
-Music, and lots of it
-Quiet time for relaxing
-Safe home & neighborhood to live in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future.
-When I can take Charlie to the dog park (love that boy.)
-Work I need to do around the house.
-The state of the country/world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching a movie or reading, or out listening to a band. I like to keep Fridays pretty chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Agnostic and I believe in the Buddhist teachings. I lean way more toward the scientific than anything theology based. I have faith in the love I share with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. would like to find someone to build a life with, and you're sure that you're ready for it.'re looking to find someone to come home to, share dinners and cuddle up with. have a life of your own and are not clingy, but also are willing to spend time together on a regular basis.'re affectionate: holding hands, hugging, kisses. have a good relationship with your family; you want to have kids and you like/have dogs.'re into going to concerts and will go even if you don't know the band; will go just to hang out and share the experience. And you're looking for someone to do the same for you. truly love music, you listen to the words. Music has meaning in your life, it isn't just a good beat.'re cool with not rushing ...but... you're not afraid of commitment. When it is right, it is right....why drag your feet?