Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ErinFitzpatrick

28 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've lived in Buffalo my whole life. I have a Bachelor's Degree in the Classics from UB. Right now I'm working on becoming a Latin teacher. Currently I have a part-time banking job while I am finishing up my Master's. I recently completed my student teaching and certification exams. I have an awesome apartment that I share with roommates. I'm kind of quiet until I get to know people and then I'm a really fun person.

I like to go out and have fun: bars, movies, sports games. I also like to just stay at home with a good book or movie as well.
,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am finishing up my Master's Degree at the University at Buffalo in Latin Education. Hopefully I will be able to find a teaching job in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. If you need to rant about anything I'm here for that. Some people also tell me I'm funny but that also depends on the material I'm given
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you figure that out on your own. I get one of two things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many to list but I'll try
Books: I read just about anything.

Music: Again pretty wide range. Not that into country except for a few artists, but I like listening to new music.

Shows: Harry's Law, The Closer, Glee, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Bones, Once Upon A Time

Food: It's easier to say what I don't like, but that's when I get the looks of disbelief e.g. I don't like apple pie or chicken noodle soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good Friends
The Buffalo Bills and Sabres
Books
ipod
MacBook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going to find a job as a Latin teacher because that is what everyone always asks me or how to respond to "Why do you want to teach Latin?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out or hang with my friends. Sometimes I am forced to do homework, but I try not to have that happen too often
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or you want to talk with me : )