Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ErinGreen

39 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Bay Area girl and being in SF is damn good. If I could travel all the time that would be a dream, but I love living here. Besides travel, I just like to do lots of different things - exploring, biking, hiking, drinking, being by the water and in it, talking, being in the park, having random adventures, singing, and being somewhere new. I like to be out and about especially if it's sunny. I like being spontaneous and random and having some laughs. I like someone who has something to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing!
I’m really good at
conversating, flying by the seat of my pants, wearing no shoes, being honest, laughing, traveling, being adventurous, appreciating life, dancing, listening to live music.
The first things people usually notice about me
green eyes, long legs, youthful spirit, spontaneity, energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jesus, this could go on forever. I like so many books, so as long as you like books too, we're good. With movies, I like to feel or laugh or learn something, but honestly I'm pretty open to whatever. Favorite silly comedies are The Holy Grail and 40 Year Old Virgin. Music - I could use an update, I still listen to my old favorites. Food - mexican is high on the list along with sushi. Also italian, thai, californian, and anything involving cheese. And really good wine.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my mom, music, traveling, everyday adventures, and good food with good wine and good friends or new friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The dynamics between people in all kinds of situations. How to maintain balance and appreciate all the good things about life. My next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, drinking, laughing, seeing music, walking around, getting dinner, more laughing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm awesome. Come on, privately you think you're awesome too!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
My pics and words make you want to. And you live in SF. And you're awesome.