Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ErinStan

24 F Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, easy-going girl that likes to have a good time with friends. I moved to NYC a year ago. I am originally from Tampa, Florida, I graduated with my Public Relations degree from FGCU!

I can come off a little shy at the beginning but once the conversation gets going my sense of humor really comes out.

I am a social sports fan, I enjoy watching games but I am not a diehard fan of many teams, other than the Rays and the Gators even despite their horrible season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a great technolgy and product development public relations firm. While I am not working I really enjoy hanging out with friends, good food, strong drinks and creating memories.

Instagram: Emstanle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself! Everyone else is taken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyelashes then my quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for movies any comedies really, but my favorites are Bridesmaids and Moulin Rouge.

I am pretty open to eating anything. I love Sushi, Italian and Mexican food. You can never go wrong with a good margarita!

I listen to a lot of different types of music. EDM mostly, but sometimes I like to put on country or pop hits..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and my good friends
Music
Black coffee and espresso
Quotes
Dark chocolate
iPhone (sadly, but sometimes it is nice to disconnect.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. And how I can make the most out of it with great experiences to remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I am usually out at a bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad sense of direction and usually get lost. But always make the best of it and end up where I am suppose to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have things in common and could have a good time together.