Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Somerville, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 4" (1.63m)
Special Diet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I reluctantly returned about a year ago from a nannying gig in Australia because turns out watching someone else's kids is quite difficult (though not Nanny Diaries difficult) and doesn't pay a livable wage. Also, Australia apparently likes to stick to those visa deadlines. Who knew!

Since then, I have sold my soul to a University where I can work upwards of 12 hours a day depending on the semester. So, I'm looking for someone who enjoys staying in and binge watching a tv show as much as going out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and procrastinating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Taking Back Sunday, Queen, Meatloaf. Those are just my long time favorites. My current favorites are constantly changing but I mostly stick to the rock category.

Books- I read almost non-stop and will check out almost any genre so some favorite authors are Terry Goodkind, Anne Bishop and John Green (nerdfighter!). I also really like the book, Dracula.

Movies- Empire Records, Interview with a Vampire, The Departed, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Shows- Buffy, Dark Angel, Gilmore Girls are oldies but goodies. Currently I really like Once Upon a Time, Bones, New Girl and Game of Thrones (but I'm behind so don't spoil anything!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My family and friends
*my Macbook
*something to read
*a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I totally had "Where my next vacation is going to take me!" because I love planning trips. It helps get me through the long hours at work. I would move to Europe if I could. Buuuut i definitely saw this cute guys profile making fun of that which makes me think all the girls out there say that. Sooooo, um... Whether or not Jon Snow is actually dead? Hey, at least I didn't mention how much I love yoga on here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically having dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a beer or coffee after work sometime. And if you like Taking Back Sunday. Bonus points for TBS fans