Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Somerville, MA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:19am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Graduated from Ph.D program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active girl and am a outdoors lover, regardless of the season. It's rare that I will be home on the couch after work, you're more likely to find me on a walk, at a dance class, reading at the library or coffee shop or catching up with friends. I enjoy being with people, but have my times where I do need my "me" time. My family is very near and dear to me and I see them regularly, whether it be a weeknight movie or dinner or weekend event. I love living in the city and am not sure I will ever move to the suburbs. The city to me presents with a different adventure everyday. Whether I am on my bike, the bus or my own two feet, there is always something going on that'll catch my eye. I am not a big party girl, you'll more likely find me at a restaurant with a couple of friends and a bottle of wine, than at the club downtown. I am looking for a partner whom i can be adventurous with. Someone who doesn't mind going on a 13mile hike in the middle of summer or a bike ride along a river with a bottle of wine for the sunset. Someone who will make me laugh and who'll be a team player.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to Boston after a year of traveling for work (short term contracts in Chicago and San Francisco). I am a physical therapist at a big Boston hospital and I am happy to report that I love my job. When I am not at work I like to have urban city adventures and try to get up to mountains for hiking or skiing as often as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People watching (aren't people just so gosh darn interesting?) and shaking my hips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, hips and butt. Probably in the other order though ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: pizza (brick oven is the best!) Indian, Ethiopian, Falafel.
Music: Florence and the Machine, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Coldplay, Adele, U2, Tony Bennett, Bonnie Raitt
Books: Kite Runner, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Help, The 19th Wife
Movies: Love Actually, Sugar (about a Dominican baseball player coming up through the farm leagues), Milk, Up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking boots
My bike (favorite method of transportation around the city)
A good beach chair
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fit work, yoga, dance, reading, relaxing, cooking, grocery shopping etc. into one day AND most importantly, will I make the 47 bus this morning?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All about happy hour and sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could have just one wish - it'd be to have music following me around all day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentleman. You enjoy outside activities, mid-day treats, morning coffee time, BBQing. And most importantly, you are not moving in the next 6 months!!