Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eriond75

39 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to find people (ok, mostly women) to chat with, laugh with (or at, whichever), and flirt with. I like flirting. I like what it often leads to. OK, not the occassional slap in the face, but that's pretty rare.


I am the most rare of all creatures, a Canadian nationalist. But I'll still talk to you silly Americans :-)


For hobbies, I enjoy playing the quintessential Canadian sport, curling. Otherwise, I enjoy reading (sci-fi, fantasy, & comics), roleplaying games, politics, and pro-wrestling. The last two are far more similar than many people realize :-)


I am in a serious relationship, but it's open. We have a son together, and just had a daughter! Yay!


I have now added less grumpy looking pictures



I am sardonic, laid-back, and flirtatious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a young professional who is building a career. And trying to figure out exactly what I'm going to do when I grow up. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flirting, and all that entails. I'm really good at identifying and spelling words in a Scrabble game for other people, and still getting my ass kicked when I'm playing it for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The suit. The majority of people who see me are clients. Otherwise, the smirk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a + b Lord of the Rings: Return of the King. One of three movies I've seen on opening day. Guess what the other two are? Other favourite authors, perhaps, would be David Eddings, (though he's starting to get worn) Neil Gaiman, Peter David. Other books I enjoy are the White Wolf Vampire series. Haven't seen too many movies lately. I've been catching most of the superhero movies, and thankfully Batman & Superman rocked to save the genre. Until the sequels start sinking it. Going back, Shawshank Redemption, several Mel Brooks films, Men With Brooms, those I've enjoyed. Music, I usually listen right now to the hard rock, or it's current equivalent. Linkin Park is near and dear to my heart, still enjoying Nickelback and their ilk, Canadian content, then after that look at the folk/rock/whatever guys who've been around forever: Sting, U2, Melissa Ethridge, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The friendships I've made through gaming, ju jubes, and the dream that I'll someday be able to substantially change the world around me for the better. That's terribly eclectic and only three. The list will likely change as time goes on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. I'm averaging 10 - 12 hour work days, and still can't seem to get everything done in a day. After that, the LARP (live action roleplay) game I'm involved in, and sexcybersex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the previous week, either chatting online or spending some quality time watching TV. Occasionally, I'll even go out to hang out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what's the codewords on here for: wants to flirt, tease, and possibly more?-)