Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ernieball_

20 Mesa, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty happy person, i enjoy life with my actions and ideas, and if im not doing something its like a wasted day. :P *oh and if your into music you'll get my username! I pretty much say the wrong thing all the time. I like to go on adventures. Oh and I don't really sleep much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become an Anasthetic RN. Spending too much money on car parts. Currently in the Army reserves, trying to get set up for college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, videos games, working on mechanical objects. Being social. Being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face? Idunno. Im weird?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all music types, comedy and action movies, action and horror books, and just food in itself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my car, food, entertainment, going outdoors, and my guitar :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and its meaning, puzzles, and unanserable questions, and things that dont make sense sometimes.in a nutshell everything haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finding anyone or anything to do to get out of the house and enjoy a friday night! Or just sitting at home gaming online/ watching tv series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything private. If you wanna know I'll tell ya.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hangout. Or just be friends. You gotta start somewhere :P

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!