Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eroc6

36 M Kalamazoo, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Michigan and moved back east to be closer to family. I'm easy to get along with and usually wearing a big smile. I like watching sports and drinking beer. The Lions, Tigers and Spartans have always been and always will be my favorite teams. I make friends easily. I don't have any kids and never been married. I try to live a drama free life. I'm always up for something new and can have fun anywhere I go. I enjoy making people smile and the feeling of a positive attitude. Life is too short to be negative or worry a lot. You have to go with the flow sometimes and enjoy the hand you were dealt. There are a lot of beautiful things in this world, you just have to know where to look.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment I can and trying to meet someone who can share that with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to sound too full of myself, but I'm good at alot of things. I can cook, shoot pool, hook up your entertainment center and I'm pretty good at trivia. For some reason, I know alot of random stuff. I'm good at being myself and making others smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my smile and my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch shows like Swamp People, Pawn Stars, Family Guy, The History Channel, Sports Center, and Comedy Central. I'll usually get stuck watching something stupid.
I like all types of music from country to rap. I love music for how it can make you feel. I like to dance. I do it at home. I do it at work. I really don't care. If I hear a good song I just can't help it.
And last but not least. I love steak, anything off the grill, mexican, italian, middle eastern and vegetables! Yep, vegetables. I'm not one of those picky eaters and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Sunscreen.
Humor.
Christmas.
Smart phone.
Fire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my life were a tv show, what would the next episode be about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers and hanging with a few friends. I like to relax and enjoy my time off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Flo from Progressive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy who can show you a good time and make you laugh.