Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erock1979

35 Huntington Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hypervigilant, tall, fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a new career a few months and couldn't be happier in that situation. In my personal life, I hang with the family and friends, go to concerts, comedy shows, Angels/Kings/Eagles games, gym 4-5 times a week, cook (but for just one person it has it's challenges).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining loads of pointless information from Wikipedia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'5". So fitting in an airplane seat is fun. I wear glasses. I've tried to put contacts in my eyes and I flinch too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All kinds. Depends on the mood. Superhero movies, Gangs of New York, but I like Lost in Translation, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, and Dumb and Dumber too.

Music: Not picky at all. I will go listen to metal at a small club or symphony at a large theater. I was a punker/rock n' roll kid so that's a lot of the records I have (I collect so I have about 800), but I like anything now. In my iPod right now: Aimee Mann, Backyard Babies, Basement Jaxx, Communique, Desert Sessions, Dinosaur Jr., The Donkeys, Dwarves, Grinderman, Ice Cube, Justin Timberlake, Kraftwerk, Kyuss, Mark Lanegan, Peaches, Pitbull. The Temptations, Treasure Fleet, 311. So I listen to everything.

Books: In 50 Years We'll All Be Chicks (Adam Carolla), The One Minute Manager (short, but very valuable), The Rise and Fall of Lookout! Records.

Shows: Any show where I can inherently get news on what is going on in the world without having to watch or read about it, so Jimmy Fallon, Nick Kroll Show. I like a lot of comedy.

Food: Anything. My sister showed me Indian Food in San Francisco and it was delicious. I'm a foodie so I like to try new things. I love me some meat, but I've had some good vegetarian lately. Tofu isn't as bad and spongy as it looks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Parents. Sister. Macbook. Sleep. Burritos. Glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. No work issues. No friend issues. No financial issues. I am at a very comfortable time in my life and have no boundaries to what I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? Comedy show, dinner with friends, concert, or just at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still know the code to Mike Tysons Punchout. 007-373-5963.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in a sweet spot in your life and adding a person to it is a bonus. I don't want somebody who is dependent somebody else for happiness. I want to find somebody but I'm not doing it to just fill a slot.