Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erocks1111

52 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My funniest first date: We went to a French restaurant for dinner and we ordered drinks. While we were ordering our food I was playing with my drink stirrer and it shot out of my glass and stuck in my nose. The waiter didn't appreciate it much, but we almost fell off our chairs laughing.

I live a healthy lifestyle (but not a fanatic about it) workout daily and am very active. Looking for the same.

Was married twenty years and have been divorced for three. "Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened" (Dr. Seuss lol).

I live in RI and commute to the Framingham, MA area for work. Would be interested in meeting someone in either area.

Please do not contact me if you don't have a pic, or you only have one pic, or if your pics are all dark or fuzzy and out of focus. Everyone has a decent camera in their phone nowadays.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life, pretty much anything I want. If I'm not working.
I’m really good at
Like everyone, anything I really put my mind to.

Well, except playing a musical instrument. I've tried really hard at several but I can't carry a tune in a bucket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I've never asked them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listening to music - Blues, Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Punk, Grung, Alternative, Reggie, R&B, Classical and everything else. Not into rap or heavy metal. I love spicy foods.

I also love kayaking, hiking, camping, swimming, fishing, photography, music festivals, and dining out. I am certified for scuba and I love to ski anything from beginner trails to black diamonds
The six things I could never do without
My two daughters, my friends, my family, MUSIC, my iPhone, my iPad, my skis. Ok that's seven.

A woman's smile.

Eight. I must stop!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing, whenever I can get away with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out but if not, hanging at home is fine with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told the world then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you actually want to meet and do something fun. Prefer to do something fun instead of the boring meet and greet. My friends and I call it a viewing. At the end of the day we may not have a connection but at least we could say we did something interesting.