Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erosraven

24 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. Guten Tag, bom dia, good day. I'm Josh. I am a direct descendant of Portugal and Barbados; fertilized, birthed and raised in Canada(like a lab experiment)

- I don't speak the way I type -

There's one word that I think defines me best: -Diversity-

I'm very creative and so I adore difference. I am fond of or, at the very least, appreciative of most forms of diversity, especially in Nature.

Evolution: it is undoubtedly my most dominating passion. It hurts me to know that species diversity is declining at an alarming, unnatural rate.

I do adore other sciences. I am very kind. I can be rather blunt with my honesty and I expect the same. I'm a good listener, especially since I do not initially talk too much. An interesting intense intellectual conversation does get me going; I'm a sapiosexual. I love laughing, I really don't restrain myself. I can be quite dark, lechery is usually with me, and, as you will read, I am also very much weird and in tune with my inner child, yet mature.

I like: archery, writing, kayaking/canoeing, biking, the gym, chess and other board games, Nintendo, occasionally rooting for the villain to win, identifying species of plants and animals, expanding my vocabulary, and my favourite place in the world is The Royal Ontario Museum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to and will help the natural environment.

I've gone through a 3 year environmental program at Sault College in Sault Ste. Marie.

I am going to Fanshawe for 2 years of Horticulture and eventually do an Apprenticeship to become a master of 'em all! (um, plants)

I hope to do summer work at the Royal Botanical Gardens next year. They have an awesome Species at Risk program. And it would be cool to collect another "Royal" life experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planting, drawing, running very fast, complicating what could easily be simple, making comparisons, Mario Kart, helping people through problems as best I can, lip syncing on public transit when I'm alone so that no one stares at me(it really works!)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually fashionable, toned body, near perfect teeth, my head phones, and a big butt, I would think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Tree, A Series of Unfortunate Events, The Origin of Species, The Ancestor's Tale "There is much that we are unsure about in science. Where science scores over alternative world views is that we know our uncertainty, we can often measure its magnitude, and we work optimistically to reduce it", Percy Jackson and the Olympians, and The Picture of Dorian Gray. National Geographic.

Movies: Lucy, HP - the Prisoner of Azkaban "...Once again you’ve put your keen and penetrating mind to the task and, as usual, come to the wrong conclusion..." , The Fifth Element, Time Machine, Alien Planet (a documentary along with others), Pan's Labyrinth, Contact, The Little Mermaid, Spirited Away, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, et cetera.

Shows: GAME OF THRONES, True Blood, Will & Grace, Digimon, The Legend of Korra, Naruto, Deathnote, Project Runway, Face Off and a few other competitive shows, The Magic School Bus, Futurama, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, BBC's Life and others like it, and Adventure Time! "It can't end like this. I've got a Lady and five kids. I thought I'd outlive at least one of them!"

Music: Anything that can make me move basically or the lyrics appeal to me and/or are just genius. "Let me stay where the wind will whisper to me. Where the raindrops as they're falling tell a story."

PIZZA (And children's bones... I must maintain my youth)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Haha I treated them like Horcruxes for fun.

Love... Locked in the heart of the Piedmon's mask I made. Enchanted, this mask will bring out the seeker's most gruesome fears, taunt them with their failures and regrets, and in time, make the most inexorable confidence corrode. Protected by my permanent residence.

Freedom...In the wing-beat of a great bird such as a Raven as it passes over. Then you'll see true freedom as I do.

Imagination...Aboard my Lego ship made unsinkable, going up and down the Great Lakes/St.Lawrence and surrounded by unseen razor-sharp winds.

Curiosity...Stored in my childhood teddy bear, hidden in the inconspicuous path of my childhood neighborhood that's been warped and makes one insidiously convoluted.

Nature... Safeguarded by Earth and likely millions of other celestial bodies.

And my hands... Alive or dead, are hexed to summon four mighty, paper thin, katanas and a caustic cloud only for defense until danger is eliminated or my hands severed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'd have to say, it would be bettering my relations, but I'm very pensive and think about a lot of different things. So much so, sometimes while I talk I jumble up my words because I'm thinking too far ahead or of other things as well.

I also like to work my imagination regularly and create ideas for my story. (I have a myriad of notes on my laptop and on paper)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to be out at a bar, cafe, club or friend's place, but usually and unfortunately, I am home watching shows or movies, shedding millions of skins cells..

I would like to travel to (in order of interest to me): Germany, throughout Canada, Portugal, Barbados, Saudi Arabia, Brazil... Israel?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the guy, I can be quite aggressive in bed...
The ecosphere as a whole is more important than just humanity... I'll sit on my Mom's lap now and then to make her happy...
I'd like to leave Earth one day to view it from space...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a question(s); ask me anything.
You are a male homosexual(or bisexual) Homo sapien... lol. A beard and/or chest hair and/or muscle and/or aggression are swell bonuses. I'm a sapiosexual, ergo, intelligence soars on my list and trumps what I've listed, so too does humour and weirdness.