Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Erotes_85

29 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for stopping by. I moved to Victoria more than a year ago for my PhD program at UVIC. I've visited many places and made lots of friends but I know that there are more to know and discover. I really like outdoor activities and I am a big fan of skiing, camping and travelling. I am here to find people and probably a person who I am gonna love.
in general:
- I am an easy-going person and cheerful. it is nearly impossible to get me angry.
-I like dancing, sports and gym.
-interested in music, sci-fi and photography. I am always trying to add new techniques or different angle of views to my photos.
-in relationship..... I believe that a good one is based on ease of communication, discussion about ideas and share of feelings (being open to feelings and simple without playing any game)
-I value friendship, generosity, honesty and kindliness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my program at UVIC and I am busy of my thesis project. but the good thing about PhD is that it is more like a job and I can manage my schedule and working days. So I always have time for people who are special to me.

my project is about designing the next generation of nano devices that can generate light. it can be used to increase the speed of internet, computers and smartphones 1000 times of what it is today while reducing their size even as small as an eye-lens or maybe a bit sci-fi but a light which is able to pass through many things like doors, walls and cloths in future . :) in US some other people are using it as a cure for Cancer. I want to finish my program to join the industry afterwards. I also want to get my recreational pilot permit in this summer. Astronomy and flying are also in the range of my interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-supporting and helping my friends
-Challenges and taking risks
-dicovering new things
-listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-determined in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-How I met your mother... friends... and big bang theory.
-movies, there are many but some of them could be "lord of the rings, lord of war, Inception, Avatar, District 9, Star wars, Gladiators, and..." in summery: action, drama, sci-fi and comedies.
-Music: Richard Clayderman, Yanni, Vangelis and Hans zimmer
-Singers: Almost all Pop singers
-Metal: Metallica, Amorphis, E nomine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-laptop and Internet
-My family and friends
-food and cooking
-Social activities (Dance, sports, outdoors...)
-Money
-Ambitions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very happy
usually I am out with my friends, playing games, chatting or doing a sport but just thinking about having two days off is enjoyable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me!! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are interested in me and ready to experience new things, having fun and making memories...