Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ErrantGreen

23 Simi Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That lovely picture you see is of me eating pizza at UCSB while visiting a friend of mine. Not the most flattering but...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm at Moorpark College trying to up my G.P.A so I can get out of there. My ultimate goal is to transfer somewhere-at this moment I have my heart set on Delaware-where I can major in Art Conservation. I just bought a new car not long ago and to pay for said car I work at Harbor Freight Tools as a cashier. I live with my Dad and my sister, our five dogs and my snake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In school I was best at math and science. I also like to think I'm a decent artist and I've been told I'm a good cook. I'm good at thinking logically although that isn't always the best thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't really asked so I couldn't say for certain...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read all kinds of different books; I'm not particularly stuck on a specific genre. Does manga count? I like that too. Some of my top favourites are Phantom of the Opera, anything written by Lynn Flewelling, anything involving King Arthur. I'm not picky about movies either but I love psychological thrillers and action movies. My favourite of all time is A Knight's Tale. I don't watch a lot of TV but I usually prefer British television. Sherlock and Merlin are two of my favourite shows and I also really enjoy Top Gear. You can find all different kinds of music on my Ipod, but I love Three Days Grace the best of all. I love to eat. I enjoy all kinds of food whether or not my body can handle it. For health reasons I've stopped eating red meat and have been trying to avoid dairy. It's hard because I really like chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Aunt. I mean, I love my parents and all but my Aunt is like my rock.
2. My job. Without it I wouldn't be able to afford anything.
3. My medication. I think that's self explanatory.
4. My snake. He just makes me so happy.
5. My car. I feel it's essential for me to be a responsible adult.
6. My Ipod. Music allows me to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What a want to do and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be working or I could be wasting time on the computer. Sometimes I play cards with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose there are a few things.
I have had Crohn's disease since I was 10. It basically messes up my whole digestive system.
I like to read yaoi. A lot. Or really anything involving two guys in a romantic relationship.
Also I'm on Weight Watchers right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. I'm open to most anything. To be honest I'm a little shy so I might not message you.