Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Errico58

56 M Pleasant Hill, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Tequila is the Scotch of the new millennium" you heard that here folks!
I'm a 55 year old, separated father of 3. I live in an apartment at my house, focused primarily on being a dad til all of my children are of majority age. (my youngest is almost 14) have a small construction company, with flexible schedule
On the personal stuff the choices are black and white, to clarify, I am separated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel with kids to sporting events, I am a high school lacrosse coach. This job has rejuvenated me, as it keeps me fit. I stay current with world events, trying to figure out what's really going on by disseminating various sources of information.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids/dogs.
Making up nick names
Making, building, fixing things(except cars)
Massage,cooking (top notch BBQer)
I'm a great driver! (never rage at road boulders, just figure out how to skirt them)
Finding the upside, or learning from the lemons life can give.
Being truly optimistic (stems from my strong faith)
Sizing up people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face (I'm a curious guy and I guess it shows)
My voice ( I have a coaches voice)
My quick wit (I find humor in almost anything, though I find no fun in bullying or ganging up)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
•Books: Aztec, crime and punishment, atlas shrugged, war and peace, trinity, the journeyer
• movies: the godfather 1&2 (3?ehh), something about Mary, flamingo kid, untamed heart(can be a softie!), casino,
•shows: Dexter,sopranos, boardwalk empire, king of the hill, Sanford and son, Seinfeld.
•music: rock, (heart, skynard, Springsteen,allman bros) classical, Sinatra,like just about anything but thug rap and screechy metal.
•food: Italian(I'm Italian), Mexican, Thai,Indian, Chinese, Cali cuisine, BBQ, birds, wild game,
Heck, I like just about everything except, monk fish, oyster mushrooms, and okra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Italian food
God
My sense of humor
My freedom
The US constitution
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to see or visit.
Work
Food (love good food)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for a travel weekend,
Preparing a meal, watching a good movie, socializing with family and friends.
Reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very private and very discreet.
I suck on the computer! Don't like Em, but need them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all interested in meeting me