Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Es0923

44 M Pelham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, fit, and outgoing person. I am happy with my position in life at this point. I have three sons who stay with me every other weekend who are my motivation to be the best person I can be. I strive to make good choices and continue to improve and grow. I try and not be judgmental and treat other people with respect and dignity as i myself would like to be treated. I am looking for a companion in life, someone who shares my interests and has similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a sales manager for a local business and I really enjoy what I'm doing. I work out almost every day and I try to eat as healthy as possible. I like to travel and try new things. I have been to almost every state in the union and a few different countries. I love the ocean especially the gulf and the caribbean.
I’m really good at
I am really good at grilling out...a grill master if you will! I guess others would same im good at my job and being a dad also.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always tell me I look like Mel Gibson?? Im not sure if thats a compliment now a days or not?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Having the kids every other weekend, we see just about every comedy movie that comes out. I guess that makes me a bit of a movie buff. I love good food, good wine as long as the company is good. Live music is awesome and I love going to hear a new band or going to see a concert. Jimmy Buffet, Dave Mathews, zack brown..
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my kids
my family
Working out
my dog
my phone:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately I spend more time then I should thinking about work. I guess i spend a lot of time thinking about the future and my children as well
On a typical Friday night I am
If the kids are home, that its out to dinner and a movie.. or to the local high school game during football season. If the kids are not there, maybe a nice dinner and going to listen to a band...fridays are generally pretty tame because i make my people work on saturdays and that means I have to do it too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating