Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EsaZebra

22 Lancaster, SC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 years old, and I live in Lancaster, SC. My life really isn't that exciting, but I'd still like to find someone to share it with :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently the Production Coordinator for a growing company in Monroe, NC.
When I'm not working, I mostly watch Netflix with my family and browse imgur. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sing pretty well, and I like to paint. I have a degree in Graphic Design, so I'm pretty good with that. I like to bake but I'm not that great at it. Same with cooking, might be good, might be bad. It's a toss-up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I think it's safe to say that My weight is noticed first. I don't plan on weighing this much forever so I don't have a problem admitting that I weigh just about 250lbs. Hate it or love it, but at this point, I'm not ashamed of it. It is what it is, but it doesn't define me. I'm working to change it but it takes time.
If my weight isn't noticed first, My hair definitely is, I have really great hair. It's very rare that my hair doesn't look good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but I do like to read.

Don't really have a favorite movie, but I like to watch movies.

As for TV, I like anything with Gordon Ramsey. I like Beyond Scared Straight, Prison Break, I don't know, I'll watch just about anything. I've always wanted to get into watching a sport but my family's not really into it.

Music? My favorite style of music is Acoustic. The acoustic version of anything is better to me. I also love some rock-ish stuff, like my favorite band is The Dangerous Summer. But I'll tolerate anything that isn't country. I have a strict no-country-music policy that is enforced.

Food... I'm actually a picky eater. I don't really like red meat, or most vegetables, and If something looks, smells, or sounds weird, I probably won't eat it. Just how I was raised.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Faith.
-My Family. My sister and I are close, and are together most of the time. I'm very family oriented and would like to see the same thing in a partner.
-Water. I love water. I drink atleast 1 gallon of water every day, probably more. I have a thing about water, and I can't go long without it.
-Lotion. I can't have dry hands. or touch dry hands.. or other dry things.
-My pets. My dog actually died just recently. So I don't technically have any pets right now. But I've never really not had a dog, so I plan to get another one when I'm ready.
-Blankets. I collect blankets. Don't care how bizarre that sounds.

Hmm 1 more...
-Chick-fil-a :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably home, possibly out, with my family or reconnecting with friends. I'm up to do just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my weight.. but I've already publicly declared that lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to :)
But please don't message me if you don't live near me. And no offense, I'm simply not attracted to black men.

OH YEAH, If you hate the beach, please message me. I have yet to meet someone who hates the beach as much as I do. I really don't like the beach.