Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Escara_Fox_Girl

27 F Fairfield, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Renee. I like trying and doing new things, that's probably because of my need for variety in life. I enjoy a very large variety of music from jazz to metal. I'm not always as outgoing as I would like to be. I usually feel like a massive awkward turtle when I meet new people, until I get to know, then its on like donkey kong yo. My sense of humour is special.... Obviously. I also love animals A LOT. In fact if you don't like animals or at least understand my love of them its kind of a deal breaker for me. Don't get me wrong though I'm not the crazy cat lady who can only talk about her precious babies, I also have a lot of other things in my life that is just as import or more. (BTW, I apparently need to clarify, I don't have 20 different cats. Though I do have one really old kitty)
I love reading, although college for a time has burnt me out on books. I've restarted picking up books and just blowing through them like it was a really short magazine. I am also into anime and I do really enjoy the east Asian culture. Let's just be honest I'm a smidge bit of a nerd. And yes that does mean I play DND every Sunday with my lady friends.

I have recently graduated from Northern Kentucky University with a B.A. in political science and a minor in history. I'm going back to school at Cincinnati State to get my paralegal certificate and a have job lined up for me as soon as I get it.

Obviously this is just a small detailing of the exciting life of Renee, but if you find this super awesome hit me up or something.

I'm sweet, honest, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am at Cincinnati State getting my paralegal certificate. After I graduate I will be putting together a law firm with one of my friends I met at NKU in the political science department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at...? I dunno stuff... I feel like this is a bragging section. Not very good at bragging.... Im really good at keeping up with my responsibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is either A) I'm super shy if I don't know you or B) Have a really good sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a large variety of favorites especially in the area of music.

Books: the lord of the rings series, the abhorsen series, the hunger games series most particularly book 2 for some reason, really enjoy song in the silence working on finishing the third book, I really enjoyed the last dragon lord, kind of started harry potter but havent really fully gotten into them. I also enjoy manga. (If you know what any of those are you just made my day.)

Movies: Man on fire. The iron man movies, the dark night movies, the lord of the rings movies though the hobbit has yet to live up to my expectations, Sherlock Holmes movies make me happy. I like independent movies as well. Into the romance, comedy, sci-fi, fantasy. I can watch horror but I am a super pussy just as an FYI.

Shows: oh so many shows.... Supernatural, Doctor Who, Saiyuki, Code Grass, Once
Upon a Time, starting to get into Game of Thrones, Spiral, Soul Eater, Wild At Heart, Sherlock Holmes the UK series, Playful Kiss, Boys over Flowers... Thats just a sample....

Music: MSI, Dir En Grey, offspring, fall out boy, Bruno mars, pink, 21 pilots, muse, jazz and classical music, blue October, vnv nation, eagles, duran duran, chicago, rem, journey.... As a sample of my large variety...

As far as food goes I'm up for trying anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without: my tablet, phone, computer, music, books, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about getting my career and loans together. Its a slow going process growing up and you have a lot of things to worry about, but I'm getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights have changed now. So I no longer work on Fridays. Instead I go out dancing with my friend Myra. No, not club dancing.... Ballroom dancing O.O and I love it a LOT!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger... A real ginger... That's right I have no soul... Sorry guys :'(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you recognize that I am a fat chick and are still cool with that. Also if you've taken the time to read my collaboration of shit and still thought it'd be fun to talk to me. Don't message me if you're not in the age range, if the only thing you saw was my pic and thought I was hot only because I didn't show you a full body pic, if you haven't taken the time to notice what our match % is or bothered to read my profile.

I will ignore your messages if you mention how hot, sexy, cute I am in your very first message you send me or ask me to swap numbers. Im not looking for just sex so its better not to waste each others time. And I don't like feeling like I'm being objectified.

Mind you I'm not going to bite your head off if you call me cute or beautiful or whatever after we've broken the ice I just don't want to feel like that the only reason you found interest in me is based on my looks and not my personality.